## **INTERNAL COMMITTEE-SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT**

## WORKPLACE(PREVENTION, PROHIBITION, AND

## REDRESSAL)ACT,2013

The Internal Committee is re-constituted as per the provisions of the Sexual harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 with the following members:

1.	Smt. Sindhu.D, GM(F&S/QC)	-	Presiding Officer
2.	Smt.Sini VV, Materials Dept	-	Member
3.	Smt.Sheeba V M, HR Dept	-	Member
4.	Smt Sangeetha Sasi, MSS Dept	-	Member
5.	Sri.P h Zubair, GM (Marketing/FPS)	-	Member
6.	Sri.K V VinodKhumar, W.O	-	Member
7.	Dr.Raseena Padmam,Retd. Proffessor	& -	External Member
	former director of school of behavioral		
	Science, MG University, Kottayam		

The committee shall discharge its duties and responsibilities as per the above Act.

Complaints on sexual harassment at workplace, if any, is to be directly reported to the internal Committee within a period of three months from the date of incident. The Committee within will enquire into the complaints and submit its report to the management within a period of 10 days from the date of completion of the enquiry for further action on the matter.

The term of the committee will be three years effective from the date of issue of order (order no. HR/ICC/2023 dated June 14 2023).